American Academy of Clinical Psychology

Recognizing and Promoting Advanced Competence within the Specialty of Clinical Psychology

Member Login

New Fellows of the Academy

Congratulations to these recently Board Certified Clinical Psychologists and Fellows

David T. Andersen, Ph.D., ABPP

Maria A. Bergman, Ph.D., ABPP

Emilia A. Campos, Ph.D., ABPP

Paul Cantz, Psy.D., ABPP

Wendell W. Carpenter, Ph.D., ABPP

Roger Blake Chaffee, Ph.D., ABPP

Elaine Linda Ducharme, Ph.D., ABPP

Jennifer Durst, Ph.D., ABPP

Lawrence Alfred Edwards, Ph.D., ABPP

Charles A. Howard, Ph.D., ABPP

Michelle M. Lee, Ph.D., ABPP

John Lefkowits, Ph.D., ABPP

Robert D. Lippy, Ph.D., ABPP

Joanne T. Marengo, Ph.D., ABPP

Elizabeth G Merrill, Psy.D., ABPP

Janet Machelle Seward, Psy.D, ABPP

Loren Geoffrey Soeiro, Ph.D., ABPP

Kris C Stankiewicz, Psy.D., ABPP

American Academy of Clinical Psychology
211 East Davis Boulevard, Tampa, Florida 33606-3728, Fax: 813-253-3420
Copyright 2005 - 2016 © AACPSY

The American Academy of Clinical Psychology is an independent membership association supporting board certification in the area of clinical psychology. The Academy is not affiliated with any other organization including the American Board of Professional Psychology.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software