American Academy of Clinical Psychology

Recognizing and Promoting Advanced Competence within the Specialty of Clinical Psychology

Member Login

Officers & Board


Fred L. Alberts, Jr., Ph.D., ABPP, FAPA
Independent Practice                                     
Tampa, Florida
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics
University of South Florida
Office: 813-257-9205


David Kazar,  Ph.D., ABPP, FAPA
Clinical Psychologist
Veteran's' Administration
San Antonio, TX

 Acting Secretary

Donna Ferguson, Psy.D., ABPP
Center for Addiction and Mental Health
Independent Practice, Toronto, Ontario Canada
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychiatry
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON


Mary Ann Norfleet, Ph.D., ABPP, FAPA, FAPS     
Independent Practice, Palo Alto, CA
Adjunct Clinical Professor Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA


Joanne Babich, PhD,  ABPP, FAPS
Independent Practice, Phoenix, AZ
Founder,  Alpha Mental Health Consultants
Phoenix, AZ                   


Gerardo Rodriguez-Menendez, Ph.D., ABPP, MSCP
R-A Pinnacle Group
Independent Practice, Miami, FL
Professor and Department Chair
MS in Clinical Psychopharmacology
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Online Campus                                                                                     


Nicholas Grant, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
U.S. Navy
San Diego, CA


American Academy of Clinical Psychology
211 East Davis Boulevard, Tampa, Florida 33606-3728, Fax: 813-253-3420
Copyright 2005 - 2016 © AACPSY

The American Academy of Clinical Psychology is an independent membership association supporting board certification in the area of clinical psychology. The Academy is not affiliated with any other organization including the American Board of Professional Psychology.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software